Reviews


Summary
4.9

Clean and comfortable - Rating 5/5

Clean, welcoming and comfortable with parking. Breakfast is DIY but perfectly acceptable with a good choice. Recommended

Response

Thanks Richard

Reviewer: Richard | Thu 11th Jul 2024 | 22 hours ago


Excellent Stay- Rating 5/5

So glad I chose this location and exceeded all my expectations.From the excellent reception upon my arrival to the facilities which were exceptional, I can honestly say that this stay was :Value for money,Very convenient location for train station (5 min walk)Good parking facilitiesClean and tidyFriendlySelf service breakfast, great selection availableGym equipment and table tennis roomSo many reasons to book this B n B if your ever booked for a concert etc in Nottingham (15 mins by train)I would certainly book again prior my next visit.RegardsAdrian Ingham (Fleetwood)

Response

Thanks Adrian, glad you enjoyed your stay.Best regardsJackie

Reviewer: Adrian I | Thu 4th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Excellent value - Rating 5/5

Excellent value, Richard the host was very helpful and understanding when I turned up a day late

Response

Great to meet you Ricky, I hope the course went well.RegardsRichard

Reviewer: Ricky M | Sat 22nd Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Very good- Rating 4/5

The room was lovely , fresh , clean, comfortable and very accessible to our vehicle .

Reviewer: Greg W | Sat 15th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Very nice room with en suite. Very clean.- Rating 5/5

Was disappointed that we never got to meet the owners.

Reviewer: Treasure H | Sat 15th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Great value - Rating 4/5

Small but well appointed and comfortable room. Lovely soft towels & a hairdryer. Friendly welcome & good gym facilitiesBreakfast room was perfect for my early start & heating up a meal the night before. Only negative was the squeaky floorboards in the room above where I was aware of every movement including someone walking around at 3.15 am. Would still recommend & I would use again if needed. (I stayed in Room 2. )

Response

Thanks Judith.Regards Jackie

Reviewer: Judith M | Sat 25th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Homely and comfortable- Rating 5/5

The property was very clean with all the basic facilities .The property management was wonderful. They werevery cooperative . Kitchen was excellent . Breakfast wasgood and easy accessible.Definitely will recommend to my friend.

Response

Thank you Rubina.Regards Jackie

Reviewer: Rubina Q | Wed 22nd May 2024 | 1 month ago


Welcoming and comfortable- Rating 4/5

I stayed 2 nights at Chatterley House with work and enjoyed the stay, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast room has good facilities . I will definitely stay again when in the area.

Response

Thanks Kate

Reviewer: Kate | Sat 18th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Great place to stop - Rating 5/5

Chatterley house was the perfect stopover for traveling back to Scotland from 5 weeks dog and house sitting in France. Great to have a good nights sleep for the journey home..good self service breakfast also.. a bit strange though!

Reviewer: Andrew K | Thu 16th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Book Online


Contact Details

Chatterley House Short Stays Nottingham - Derby
Coronation Rd
Nottingham
Cossall
Nottinghamshire
NG16 2RU
United Kingdom